Fischer Middle School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Student Council

Fischer Student Council 2016-2017:
  Fischer 2016-2017 Student Council Executive Board:
Co-Presidents: Karlianna Smith and Landon Williams
Vice-President: Lillian Baka
Secretary: Kanak Bhardwaj
Treasurer: Temi Akinmolayan
School Dances:
 December 2nd, February 3rd, April 7th (6th, 7th and 8th grade - 7-9 p.m.)
Admission is $2 with your school ID


mascot Watch D.O.G.S.

Contact Us

Principal: Jennifer Nonnemacher

1305 Long Grove Drive (map)
Aurora, IL‎ 60504

Office: 630.375.3100
Attendance: 630.375.3100 x3
Fax: 630.375.3101

Is there something you'd like to tell us? We'd love to hear it!


Follow IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest district news and info.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login