Fischer Middle School

Indian Prairie School District 204

Fischer PTSA

Fischer PTSA Executive Committee 2017-18:

President:  Kimberly Stotlar
1st Vice President of Volunteers: Dawn Walts
2nd Vice President of Membership: Shelby Beebe
Secretary: Laquita Barnett
Treasurer: Becky Peters

Please contact with questions or concerns.




All parents, teachers and students who are members of the PTSA are encouraged to attend meetings. If you haven’t joined yet it’s not too late. Pick up a membership form at Fischer or download from the website and turn it into the office attention PTSA Membership.

All meetings are held in the Fischer library, room 153 from 6:30-7:30 p.m.

The dates are as follows:

September 11
October 26
November 29
December 20
January 23
February 22
March 22
April 25
May 16


Future Events TBA!


mascot Watch D.O.G.S.

Contact Us

Principal: Jennifer Nonnemacher

1305 Long Grove Drive (map)
Aurora, IL‎ 60504

Office: 630.375.3100
Attendance: 630.375.3100 x3
Fax: 630.375.3101

Is there something you'd like to tell us? We'd love to hear it!


Follow IPSD 204 on Twitter to get the latest district news and info.

©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL. Login